Blogia
T. Fustiga

FROM PROXY CREATOR YU LIU POOKING - BILLIARDS CITY HACK MOD ENGINE HOW TO GET IPHONE

1.0.11 ver Pooking - Billiards City hack

 

 

  • Pooking - Billiards City is a modern arcade style pool game with single player, If you love a relaxed game of 8 ball, this is the game for you!
  • genre Sports
  • Ratings 4,6 of 5 stars
  • Author yu liu
  • review Was a nice surprise when tables with oddly placed pockets appeared. I also like how they set up trick/combo shots. Makes me feel like pro when I sink them hahaha. Yes, I agree you should tone down the ads, but I also understand developers of Free games generate their $$$ from these 5 second ads. Still... if I want to redo the table? I get an ad. If I miss a shot and tap Pause then Redo? Ad. Next table? Ad. Dude!! It’s excessive for sure
  • English
  • Version 2.0.4

 

0 comentarios