Blogia
T. Fustiga

My Hospital: Build. Farm. Heal full hack online codes public method

https://firstgamehack.com/game-951697341.html?utm_source=tfustiga.blogia

 

 

Version - 1.1.36
reviews - I found myself playing less when i reached level 50. I think i received 265 coins for leveling up to level 51 and the coins was it for leveling up. I couldn’t believe i was going to get less coins for leveling up then when i watch a video. Now with the latest update; find myself play even-less now. When you try to help in garden or epidemic they are usually already gone although it still shows that they need help. Before it would update request list every time you started to open the app. I find now it is usually same list throughout the entire day. Trying to find tools to upgrade now are ridiculous. It takes forever for the pharmacy to open and then when it does items are already sold. I’m on level 53 and the prize for leveling up is 3 diamonds. I can win 3 for curing VIP’s so why so little for leveling up. On achievements needed to upgrade hospital so much to collect prize; why not give more treatment rooms or doctors office to keep interesting and fill the spaces that we paid so much to upgrade. I do see developments on maternity ward. Which is great, but keep us interested so we want to keep playing. Also as you level up free coins amount to collect gradually go up as you progress WHY do the diamonds stay at 1? Please fix I love this game
Addictive Time-Management Game
tomatometers - 4,2 of 5 star
language - French
World’s healthiest game!
purchases - Chest of Diamonds

My Hospital: Build. Farm. healthy. My Hospital: Build. Farm. health insurance. My Hospital: Build. Farm. heal the world. My hospital 3a build. farm. heal cryotherapy spa. ‎My Hospital: Build. Farm. Heal on the App Store. Download My Hospital: Build. Farm. Heal and enjoy it on your iPhone, iPad, and iPod touch. ‎Worlds healthiest game! Cure your way through the quirkiest and funniest diseases in My Hospital - the ultimate simulation game where you design, manage and maintain your very own medical centre. My Hospital: Build. Farm. Heal - Apps on Google Play. Cure your way through the quirkiest and funniest diseases in My Hospital - the ultimate simulation game where you design, manage and maintain your very own medical centre! Create elixirs, farm and harvest your own medical plants and produce cures for hundreds of patients that need your help. Its a world where Panacea rules and every treatment is available at your fingertips. My Hospital Build Farm Heal Hack - My Hospital [Hack Money.

My Hospital: Build. Farm. healthcare. My hospital build farm heal mod apk.

 

My Hospital: Build. Farm. healing

0 comentarios