Blogia
T. Fustiga

Crusaders Quest Full Hack Generator Purchase Limited Package 01 Hot Online Ps3

Crusaders Quest hack

 

 

Version info - - NEW Raid added! 2014-12-11 user ratings - 4,7 / 5 stars Version - 4.14.1 notices - Game has been amazing and have played it for many years over multiple accounts and devices. This is my first time writing a review for the game. The reason I am writing this review is because I became interested in the re zero event and was using the 60 gem contracts to get the characters. I was then 4 gems off from getting another 10 contract so I decided to spend some money to get the 18 gem deal. When I purchased it even though I had the money on my account, it said I didn’t have enough. Then it wasted my 6ish dollars that it took to buy the gems. It’s still a good game with addicting gameplay and great soundtrack and I’ll for sure continue to play. I just hope that this bug is fixed so if I decide to buy gems or so again I don’t waste my money devices - apple ipad genres - Role Playing.

0 comentarios